~ CLIENT REVIEWS ~

 

 

STUDIO BIRTHDAY SESSION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS0938-Edit-Edit_CDS0938-Edit-Edit _CDS0996-Edit_CDS0996-Edit DSC_7504-Edit-EditDSC_7504-Edit-Edit DSC_7497-EditDSC_7497-Edit
" Mrs. Leta is truly amazing! She’s taken pictures for my basketball team and they came out amazing so I knew that she would be my go-to for my 21st bday pictures! At first, I was very nervous because I’ve never had a one on one shoot before and I honestly didn’t even know how to pose! Mrs.Leta was very patient with me and made my first experience an experience that I will never forget! I love my pictures and NewNsight photography is the best!"
Review by: CAYLIN S. FROM POWDER SPRINGS, GEORGIA, 12/19/2020



WEDDING CEREMONY:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS9964-Edit_CDS9964-Edit DSC_6579-EditDSC_6579-Edit _CDS9936-Edit-Edit_CDS9936-Edit-Edit DSC_6589-EditDSC_6589-Edit
" I first met Leta when she did a bridal shoot for my aunt, her warm spirit and professionalism let me know she is who I needed for my upcoming wedding. We talked throughout the months leading up the wedding and she was always so responsive and so positive. The day of the wedding, which is always hectic, she came in with the same wonderful energy as always and went to work. She was punctual! She actually came 30- 1 hour earlier than her start time to scout out a great place for our first look. She also worked well with our other photographer to get all the shots needed. Leta in one word is phenomenal. Even when I had my bridezilla moment she still kept going, kept being encouraging, kept professional and kind. If you don't have NewNsightPhotography to do your wedding or event you WILL BE MISSING OUT! I will forever use her for any future events."
Review by: ADRIANA S. FROM SOUTH GEORGIA, 12/05/2020

 

WEDDING CEREMONY:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS2811-Edit_CDS2811-Edit _CDS2206-Edit_CDS2206-Edit FlatLay_CompFlatLay_Comp _CDS1898-Edit_CDS1898-Edit
" Let me start off by saying she is very professional and most definitely a hard worker. While I was stressed about the other 99 things that could possibly go wrong at my wedding, she was busy snapping pictures from literally every angle, catching all the fun moments I may have missed. She caught so many memorable moments.

My wedding was 02022020 at the Ga Aquarium. Yes, that was the day of the Super Bowl so the traffic was crazy in downtown ATL. Leta was at my venue at THE CRACK OF DAWN, LITERALLY!!! She was so punctual and to be honest she captured images that I would have never seen if she had not taken her time to really plan out her day. I love how she had already collaborated with the vendors for my wedding. Completely AWESOME!!!

My husband and I were so pleased and grateful to be able to add Leta to our family as our forever friend and photographer. The Smith’s definitely appreciated Mrs.Leta and all of the beautiful photos. I'm sure that one day our future family will be able to see the pictures and enjoy them as if they had been there themselves. We are thankful to have chosen NewNSightPhotography."

Review by: SHAMEKIA A. FROM ATLANTA GEORGIA, 12/20/2020



HEADSHOT/LIFESTYLE SESSION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS6129-Edit_CDS6129-Edit _CDS6561-Edit_CDS6561-Edit _CDS6514-Edit_CDS6514-Edit _CDS6084-Edit_CDS6084-Edit
"This was our first time working with Leta, and we had a blast. She is very vibrant and outgoing and just made us feel a part of the family. Leta is an experienced photographer and gave us great options of where she could shoot the photos. She suggested a great location and she also did a studio shoot for our daughter. Leta explained in great detail the process and gave Ashley an excellent experience. We will definitely use her again!! The photos look AMAZING!! We can’t wait to work with you again!!!"
Review by: MARY LOU O. FROM NORTH CAROLINA, 10/20/2020

 

FAMILY PORTRAIT SESSION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS7148-Edit-Edit_CDS7148-Edit-Edit _CDS7126-Edit-Edit-Edit_CDS7126-Edit-Edit-Edit _CDS7231-Edit_CDS7231-Edit
"I first saw Leta's work at a friend's birthday party. I was so enamored with her photos and attention to detail that I jumped at the opportunity when she offered Fall Mini Sessions. She made my family feel comfortable and she did whatever was needed to get the perfect shot. If you are looking for an attentive, knowledgeable and talented photographer, then give newNsight Photography a chance. You will not be disappointed."
Review by: TIA M. FROM ATLANTA, GA 10/18/2020

 

LIFESTYLE/BRANDING SESSION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS4527-Edit-Edit_CDS4527-Edit-Edit _CDS4982-Edit_CDS4982-Edit _CDS4951-Edit-Edit_CDS4951-Edit-Edit _CDS4535-Edit_CDS4535-Edit
"This was my first time working with Leta and I had an amazing experience with my photoshoot. Leta is an experienced photographer and went through great lengths to get the best shots. She suggested the perfect location and identified different backgrounds for all of my outfits. Leta also communicates well and explains the session process clearly. I look forward to using Leta’s services again!"
Review by: Mellisa M. FROM MARIETTA, GA- 10/10/2020

 

SENIOR SESSION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS6636-Edit_CDS6636-Edit _CDS6560-Edit_CDS6560-Edit
"We used newNsightPhotography to capture our sons Graduations pictures and the pictures was Amazing. From the day the pictures was taken until I order them. My photographer Leta help me every step and always available when I had questions about the website. The service I received was very professional, responsive and I recommend newNsightphotography to capture your memories. Our pictures are priceless. Thanks newNsightPhotography!!!!!"
Review by: CORNES J. FROM SNELLVILLE, GA- 10/05/2020



PORTRAIT/LIFESTYLE SESSION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS3135-Edit-Edit_CDS3135-Edit-Edit _CDS3453-Edit_CDS3453-Edit _CDS3655-Edit_CDS3655-Edit _CDS3439-Edit_CDS3439-Edit
"A great great experience and outcome! I am a bit awkward in front of cameras, and so I was unsure if we could capture what I hoped to. I was blown away by the photos! We had a great time taking them as well, listening to music I’d requested and having fun trying out different poses and angles. 1000/1000 will have her take my photos again!!"
Review by: Kaila M. FROM OKINAWA, JP - 09/17/2020


MATERNITY SESSION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS9993-Edit_CDS9993-Edit _CDS0105-Edit_CDS0105-Edit
"Truly blessed to work with Leta @newNsightPhotography on our family maternity shoot. We had so much fun and the pictures are beautiful!!! Thank you for being such a blessing, very professional and inspiring on such a special moment for us. If you're looking for a photographer to capture life precious moments, definitely hire [email protected] She is the best in the business and passionately attentive to capturing the true essence of life unforgettable moments. Look no further, you won't be disappointed"
Review by: MALIAH S. FROM DOUGLASVILLE, GA - 09/17/2020


ADULT BIRTHDAY SESSION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS2841-2_CDS2841-2 _CDS2844_CDS2844 _CDS2864_CDS2864 _CDS2789_CDS2789
"New Nsight Photography did a great job for my mother's 60th birthday. Every moment was captured in the photos " priceless". I highly recommend this photographer. PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"
Review by: CORA P. FROM SOUTH, GA - 09/12/2020
 

BRIDAL SESSION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS2117-Edit_CDS2117-Edit _CDS2329-Edit_CDS2329-Edit _CDS2356-Edit_CDS2356-Edit _CDS2360-Edit_CDS2360-Edit
"Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value ❤️"
Review by: DONNA J. FROM FAIRBURN, GA - 09/03/2020


WEDDING CEREMONY:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS8591-Edit_CDS8591-Edit _CDS8526-Edit_CDS8526-Edit _CDS8557-Edit2_CDS8557-Edit2 _CDS8111-Edit_CDS8111-Edit
"This is the ONLY place you will ever need for any and all of your photography needs! Leta photographed our wedding - and not only were we unbelievably pleased with the pictures, we were so impressed with Leta and her personality and professionalism! She was an absolute delight to have at our wedding!

How in the world can anything make your wedding day any better?
EASY ANSWER! Let Leta photograph it for you!"

Review by: Bart D. FROM BUFORD, GA - 07/11/2020


FAMILY SESSION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS9297-Edit_CDS9297-Edit _CDS9430_CDS9430 _CDS9348_CDS9348 _CDS9384-Edit-Edit_CDS9384-Edit-Edit
"If you were looking for a great photographer, you have found the place.. she is professional and finds the true essence of you and your family. We love our photos. My daughter wasn’t in the mood at first but Ms. Commaleta was able to get so many wonderful shots out of her. I would suggest her to all my friends and family if they were looking for a photographer/videographer! Thank you for being so fun and loving during our shoot."
Review by: Ieshia D. FROM ATLANTA ON 7/23/2020



AMAZON PRODUCT PHOTOGRAPHY
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              


"Highly recommend. Leta took time to understand my needs, made recommendations and delivered high-quality pictures on time. I really enjoyed working with her: she is professional, friendly and a great communicator. Pictures are amazing - cannot say enough of how much I love the final product!"
Review by: Ana M. FROM USA ON 7/6/2020

 

CORPORATE HEADSHOT SESSION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS6287-Edit_CDS6287-Edit _CDS6290-Edit-2_CDS6290-Edit-2   _CDS6309-Edit_CDS6309-Edit
"Leta is truly a talented professional who knows how to capture the best photos in a clean, comfortable and professional environment - she produced some of my best headshots - highly recommended!!"
Review by:  Demetri C. FROM ATLANTA, GA - 04/04/2020



BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS5370-Edit-Edit_CDS5370-Edit-Edit _CDS5450-Edit_CDS5450-Edit   _CDS5480-Edit_CDS5480-Edit

"Leta took amazing pictures at my 50th birthday party. She was not just able to capture the images but also the emotions and motions at the party. Looking at the pictures brings back all the happiness and fun I had at the party - A true reliving of this amazing moment of my life!"
Review by: Ronke O. FROM Lithia Springs, GA- 03/14/2020



KID BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS3686-Edit_CDS3686-Edit _CDS3796_CDS3796 _CDS3827_CDS3827 DSC_2662DSC_2662
"The photographer obviously is well versed in the art of picture-taking. She did an excellent job and we plan to hire her again."
Review by: Michael E. FROM STOCKBRIDGE, GA ON 3/7/2020


CORPORATE HEADSHOT/BRANDING SESSION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS0825-Edit_CDS0825-Edit _CDS0710-Edit3_CDS0710-Edit3 _CDS0774-Edit_CDS0774-Edit

"You succeeded in providing exceptional service throughout our session! It was lots fun and very personable working with you again. Your photography skills have grown tremendously over the years. Your studio is set up for AMAZEMENT! I really like that with each intentional creative click you can vividly see how incredible your work is as a client on a nice screen without having to lose pose🤣. Genius!!! It was very motivating for my creativity & energy!"
Review by: Chanti C. FROM BALTIMORE, MD- 3/3/2020

 

FAMILY SESSION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS3183-Edit_CDS3183-Edit _CDS3190_CDS3190 _CDS3295-Edit_CDS3295-Edit _CDS3270_CDS3270
"It was a real pleasure working with Leta. She was very patient and professional throughout the shoot. The pictures turned out great."
Review by: LYNN K. FROM ATLANTA, GA ON 2/29/2020

 

WEDDING CEREMONY:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND             

_CDS2811-Edit_CDS2811-Edit _CDS1898-Edit_CDS1898-Edit _CDS2213-Edit_CDS2213-Edit DSC_2309DSC_2309

"Leta was the photographer for my client's wedding and she was such a pleasure to work with! Leta was flexible, accommodating and reliable. We became a team that day, making it a smooth event! She captured so many special moments:-) Highly recommend!"
Review by: Brittney M. FROM ATLANTA, GA - 2/2/2020



ADULT BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND             

_CDS0014_CDS0014 DSC_2129-EditDSC_2129-Edit _CDS0363_CDS0363
"I selected NewNsight Photography for the first time to capture the graduation celebration of our daughter nine years ago. This company left a lasting impression not only with me but my family and guests as well. newNsight was punctual, professional, detailed oriented, friendly, communicated well, and was all around great in every aspect that I could have imagined. No doubt it was a easy decision to book them again when I recently needed a photographer to capture moments for another milestone event. Like previously I was blown away, the photos were beautiful and priceless. If you are looking for a wonderful knowledgeable photographer that will provide you with great images and go the extra mile to capture the shots then you should look no further."
Review by: Nikita G. FROM ATLANTA, GA - 12/21/1999



WEDDING CEREMONY:
PROFESSIONALISM            OVERALL TALENT        
ACCOMMODATING              RECOMMEND              

_CDS9871_CDS9871 _CDS9322_CDS9322 Wedding Teaser
"It was a pleasure working with Leta and her team as the photographer and videographer at our wedding celebrations. She was always easy-going, pleasant, and the consummate professional in her approach to working with the subject matter. She reminded me of the Energizer Bunny; ever energetic and purposeful, and constantly on the go in seeking the right moment for the best and most candid shots. Even when I suggested she take a break and have some refreshments, she politely refused in order to focus on the task at hand. Our portfolio of over 800 photos is an attestation to her dedicated work.  Post-wedding communication was no different. She was always accommodating to our suggestions and concerns regarding the final product, no matter how minutiae the request. My wife and I are very pleased with the quality of the photos, and would highly recommend Leta for all your photography needs, especially when you want to capture those memorable moments."
Review by: Frank R. FROM LAWRENCEVILLE, GA - 12/03/2019

>>>>>>>>View More <<<<<<<<<